How to Help

How to Help:

DONATE NOW



Send and email to info@friendsofgregg.org

Call Rick Buchholz at (610) 587-6874

  • VOLUNTEER– Check back often on under  News & Events on the home page.  It will list a calendar of events and happenings.
    Also, feel free to contact us at info@friendsofgregg.org

  • SPREAD THE WORD – Like us on Facebook and Twitter!  Share our story with your friends and family

  • BE A SPONSOR – SEE BELOW for the Sponsors that have already stepped up and are donating…whether it is their time, labor and/or materials.  Don’t forget to scroll down this page to see what sponsors are needed to complete the construction of the Bittner home!  Any support you provide helps, so email us at info@friendsofgregg.org  with a commitment!


DONATIONS RECEIVED TO DATE: $133,416

DONATIONS NEEDED TO REACH GOAL: $53,494

SPONSORSHIPSDONATIONS RECEIVED
($ Value)
DONATIONS NEEDEDSPONSORSPONSOR CONTACT SPONSORSHIP GOAL MET
Construction Management$0PCBPrime Custom Builders
www.primecustombuilders.com
Contact: George Kiriakidi
215 343 4900
Construction Documents Sponsor$2,000$0Rick BuchholzContact:
Rick Buchholz
Buchholz_rick@hotmail.com
Propane Tank Sponsor$1,500$0GastecGastec Propane
www.gastec.com
Contact: Gerry Marcucci
g.marcucci@gasteconline.com
Conceptual Plan Sponsor$1,000$0Building Site Synergy
www.buildingsitesynergy.com
Contact: Amy Martino
amartino@buildingsitesynergy.com
Electrical Labor Sponsor$3,003$0BCEWBucks County Electric Works
www.bcew.net
Contact: Daniel Stretz
daniel.r.stretz@bcew.net
Architectural Plan Sponsor$0StampfStampfl Associates
www.stampflassociates.com
Contact: Peter Stampfl
pstampfl@stampflassociates.com
Crane Sponsor$950$0Maran EquipmentMaran Equipment
Morrisville, PA
Contact: Randy Lewandowski
215 295 3602
Exterior Rail Sponsor$1,550$0Carfaro
www.carfaro.com
Contact: Rob Blackman
rob@carfaro.com
Insulation Sponsor$3,350$0Coastal Insulation
www.coastalinsulationcorp.com
Contact: John Achille
jachille@coastalinsulationcorp.com
Hardwood Flooring Installation Sponsor$1500$0Applegate Wood Flooring
www.applegatewoodflooring.com
Contact: Brian Applegate
briana2020@gmail.com
Stone Elevation Sponsor$3000$0Joe Magazzeni MasonryJoe Magazzeni Masonry
Contact: Joe
215 730 7643
Structural Steel Sponsor$970$0Orkin Steel
Slatington, PA
Contact: Vic Cohen
610-767-3845
Structural Engineering Services Sponsor$1,000$0Mulhern & Kulp
http://www.mulhernkulp.com/
Contact: Nick Martignetti
nmartignetti@mulhernkulp.com
Framing Labor Sponsor$8,000$0James Sterling ConstructionJames Sterling Construction
New Hope, PA
Contact: Jamie Sterling
215-783-4013
Roofing Material Sponsor$5000$0GAF
www.gaf.com
Contact: John Gorczynski
j.gorcynski@gaf.com
Demolition Sponsor$5,000$2,500Willowcreek LandscapingWillowcreek Landscaping
Kintnersville, PA
Contact: Jason Atkins
610-847-3620
Trash Removal Sponsor$1,800$4,000

A J Blosenski Trash & Recycling
www.ajblosenski.com
Contact: A J
610-942-2707

AB-8 Waste Solutions
www.ab8waste.com
Contact: Jennifer Statler
215-340-0740
Footings and Slab SponsorBKL ConcreteBKL Concrete
Bedminster, PA
Contact: Brian Luff
215-416-0714
Foundation Sponsor$1500$0Michael Antolino ConstructionMichael Antolino Construction
Washington Crossing, PA
Contact: Mike Antolino
215 493 7727
Windows Sponsor$4,000$4,000Pella Windows
www.pella.com
Exterior Door Sponsor$0$2,000
House wrap Sponsor$1,300$0Parksite
www.parksite.com
Contact: Bill Murphy
bmurphy@parksite.com
Siding Sponsor$0$5,600
Stone Material Sponsor$3,000$0
JDM Materials Company
www.Jdm-inc.com
Contact:
215.357.5505 ext. 1

Delaware Valley Concrete, Inc.
www.dvc-concrete.com
Contact:
(215) 675 - 8900
sales@delvalconcrete.com
Roofing Labor Sponsor$750$0Moran EnterprisesMoran Enterprises
Floor Truss/Joist Sponsor$0$5,900
Lumber Sponsor$0$9,000
Roof Truss Sponsor$0$2,400
Wood Stair Sponsor$875$0Rick BuchholzContact:
Rick Buchholz
Buchholz_rick@hotmail.com
HVAC Equipment Sponsor$7,500$0Goodman Manufacturing Co.
www.goodmanmfg.com
Contact: David Anekstein
David.Anekstein@goodmanmfg.com
Electrical Supply (rough) Material Sponsor$0$5,577
Electrical Fixture Sponsor$0$1,250
Tankless Water Heater Sponsor$1,750$0Contact: Mike Peacock
Plumbing Piping Supply Sponsor$0Uponor
www.uponor.com
Contact: Carl Hines
carl.hines@uponor.com
Plumbing Rough Sponsor$6,500$0Christopher Wolff Plumbing and HeatingChristopher Wolff Plumbing and Heating
Perkasie, PA
Contact: Chris Wolff
chriswolffplumbing@comcast.net
Plumbing Specialty Sponsor$0$2,000
Plumbing Fixtures Sponsor$0$2,500Moen
www.moen.com
Contact: Ed Clark
eclark@moen.com
Fire Sprinkler Sponsor$7,500$0

CMI Sprinkler Corp.
www.installafireman.com
Contact: Stephen Coulton
stephenc@cmisprinkler.com

Globe Fire Sprinkler Corp. www.globesprinkler.com
Contact: Dan Dedominic
ddedominic@globesprinkler.com

Spears Manufacturing Co.
www.spearsmfg.net
Contact: Lici Resch fresch@spearsmfg.net

Kissell Fire Protection Engineering
www.al.com
Contact: Craig Kissell
cancak@al.com

Atlantic American Fire Equipment www.atlanticamerican.com
Contact: Bill Devlin
devlin@atlanticamerican.com
Drywall Material Sponsor$0$6,720
Drywall Labor Sponsor$0$2,880
Interior Trim Sponsor$0$4,250
Stair Rail Sponsor$0$1,650
Paint Material Sponsor$0$500
Painting Labor Sponsor$0$1,985
Ceramic Tile Flooring Sponsor$1,715$0Advanced Flooring and Design
www.advancedflooringanddesign.com
Contact: Jack Jeffries
jjeffries@advancedfloors.net
Hardwood Flooring Sponsor$3,500$0Advanced Flooring and Design
www.advancedflooringanddesign.com
Contact: Jack Jeffries
jjeffries@advancedfloors.net
Carpet Sponsor$4,850$0Advanced Flooring and Design
www.advancedflooringanddesign.com
Contact: Jack Jeffries
jjeffries@advancedfloors.net
Kitchen Cabinets Sponsor$7,500$0Sterling Kitchen and Bath
www.sterlingkitchens.com
Contact: Joe Madden
joem@sterlingkitchens.com
Kitchen Countertop Sponsor$0$2,535
Bathroom Vanities Sponsor$1,000$0 Kitchen by Charles Weiler
www.charlesweiler.com
Contact: Steve
steve@kitchensbycharlesweiler.com
Bathroom Accessories Sponsor$250$382Moen
www.moen.com
Contact: Ed Clark
Fireplace Sponsor$1,975$0Fireside Hearth & Home
www.hearthnhome.com
Contact: Dan Setree
setreed@hearthnhome.com
Appliances Sponsor$1,990$0
Driveway Sponsor$0$2,500
Landscaping Sponsor$0$3,500
Well Sponsor$1,700$0F E Buehler & Son
www.buehlerwells.com
Contact: Russ Buehler
215-343-0550
Sidewalk Sponsor$0$650
Gutters and downspout Sponsor$0$375
Septic System Engineering Sponsor$1.500$0Lynn Builders
www.lynnbuildersllc.com
Contact: Stephen Yates
267-404-3114, steve@lynnbuildersllc.com
Septic System Sponsor$0$11,999
Interior Design SponsorGacek Design Group
www.gacekdesign.com
Contact: Lori Olszewski
lori@gacekdesign.com
Advertising SponsorPaul Connors Advertising
www.pc-advertising.com
Contact: Paul Connors
pconnors@pc-advertising.com
Website SponsorBrite Connectivity Solutions LLC
www.briteconn.com
Contact: Bruce Campbell
bcampbell@briteconn.com
Cash Donations$44,874$44,874

SEE OUR DONORS LIST HERE